Corporate Governance

Chief Executive Officer
Pedro Zinner
Chief Risk Officer
André Monteiro
COO of Financial Platform Division
Caio Fiuza
Treasury Officer
Diego Salgado
COO of Software Division
Gilsinei Hansen
Chief Information Officer
João Bernartt
Chief Strategy Officer
Lia Machado de Matos
Chief Technology Officer
Marcus Fontoura
Chief Financial Officer and Investor Relations Officer
Mateus Scherer Schwening
Chief People and Management Officer
Sandro Bassili
Chief Legal and Compliance Officer
Tatiana Malamud
Chief Economist & Regulatory Affairs Executive Officer
Vinícius do Nascimento Carrasco

* Independent Board Members